LIST OF HOLIDAYS FOR THE SESSION 2022-23

SR NO EVENT DATE DAYS
1 Republic Day* 26.01.2022 Wednesday
2 Mohd.Hazrat Ali birthday 15.02.2022 Tuesday
3 Maha Shivratri 01.03.2022 Tuesday
4 Holika Dahan 17.03.2022 Thursday
5 Holi 18.03.2022 Friday
6 Ram Navami 10.04.2022 Sunday
7 Mahavir Jayanti 14.04.2022 Thursday
8 Good Friday 15.04.2022 Friday
9 *Foundation Day 20.04.2022 Wednesday (School Puja Day)
10 Id-Ul-Fitr 03.05.2022 Tuesday
11 Buddha Purnima 16.05.2022 Monday
12 Id-Ul-Zuha(Bakrid) 10.07.2022 Sunday
13 Muharram 09.08.2022 Tuesday
14 Raksha Bandhan 12.08.2022 Friday
15 Independence Day* 15.08.2022 Monday
16 Janamashtami 18.08.2022 Thursday
17 Gandhi Jayanti 02.10.2022 Sunday
18 Ram Navami 04.10.2022 Tuesday
19 Dussehra 05.10.2022 Wednesday
20 Id-Ul-Milad 09.10.2022 Sunday
21 Deepawali 24.10.2022 Monday
22 Govardhan Pooja 26.10.2022 Wednesday
23 Bhaiya Dooj 27.10.2022 Thursday
24 Guru Nanak Jayanti 08.11.2022 Tuesday
25 Christmas 25.12.2022 Sunday
26 Republic Day 26.01.2023 Thursday
27 Shivratri 18.02.2023 Saturday
28 Holi 08.03.2023 Wednesday
29 RamNavami 30.03.2023 Thursday
(Note:- *to be celebrated in school )    

SUMMER VACATION

  Classes Blossoms to class XII 30th May- 3rd July 2022    
  School re-opens for staff 1st July 2022    
  School re-opens for students 4th  July 2022    

WINTER BREAK

  Blossom to IX & XI 2nd Jan to 14th Jan 2023    
  X &  XII 2nd Jan- 7th Jan 2023