Vishwa Bharati Public School
  vbps-logo
vbps-text-logo
 
 
         
           
aboutus-head
  List of Holidays
 
LIST OF HOLIDAYS FOR THE SESSION 2018-19
S.No.
Event
Date
Day
1 Dr.Ambedkar Jayanti 14.04.2018 Saturday
2 Foundation Day 20.04.2018 Friday
3 Buddha Purnima 30.04.2018 Mobday
4 Id-Ul-Fiter * 16.06.2018 Saturday
5 Independence Day 15.08.2018 Wednesday
6 Id-Ul -Zuha(Bakrid) 22.08.2018 Wednesday
7 Raksha Bandhan 26.08.2018 Sunday
8 Janamashtami 03.09.2018 Monday
9 Muharram 21.09.2018 Friday
10 Gandhi Jayanti 02.10.2018 Tuesday
11 Durga Ashtami 17.10.2018 Wednesday
12 Dussehra 19.10.2018 Friday
13 Dipawali 07.11.2018 to 09.11.2018 Wednesday to Friday
14 ID-Ul-Milad 21.11.2018 Wednesday
15 Guru Nanak Jayanti 23.11.2018 Friday
16 Christmas 25.12.2018 Tuesday
17 Republic Day 26.01.2019 Saturday
18 Shivratri 05.03.2019 Tuesday
19 Holi 21.03.2019 Thursday
20 Good Friday 22.03.2019 Friday
 

 

 


 

 
Home
About the School
Principal's Message
Contact Us
Photo Gallery
Site Map
 
downlod-icon loction-icon    
Download Section  Vacancies Site Map    
 
H.S. - 4, Pocket A, Beta-1.
Greater Noida
Tel.: 0120-2322813
Mobile: 9910769922
Email: vbpsgn@gmail.com