Vishwa Bharati Public School
  vbps-logo
vbps-text-logo
 
 
         
           
aboutus-head
  List of Holidays
 
LIST OF HOLIDAYS FOR THE SESSION 2019-20
S.No.
Event
Date
Day
1 Ram Navami 13.04.2019 Saturday
2 Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti 14.04.2019 Saturday
3 Mahavir Jayanti 17.04.2019 Wednesday
4 Good Friday 19.04.2019 Friday
5 Foundation Day 20.04.2019 Saturday
6 Buddha Purnima 18.05.2019 Saturday
7 Id-Ul-Fiter 05.06.2019 Wednesday
8 Id-Ul -Zuha(Bakrid) 12.08.2019 Monday
9 Independence Day 15.08.2019 Thursday
10 Raksha Bandhan 15.08.2019 Thursday
11 Janamashtami 24.08.2019 Saturday
12 Muharram 10.09.2019 Tuesday
13 Gandhi Jayanti 02.10.2019 Wednesday
14 Durga Ashtami 06.10.2019 Sunday
15 Durga Navami 07.10.2019 Monday
16 Dussehra 08.10.2019 Tuesday
17 Deepawali 27.10.2019 to 29.10.2019 Sunday to Tuesday
18 ID-Ul-Milad 10.11.2019 Sunday
19 Guru Nanak Jayanti 12.11.2019 Tuesday
20 Christmas 25.12.2019 Wednesday
21 Republic Day 26.01.2020 Sunday
22 Maha Shivratri 20.02.2020 & 21.02.2020 Thursday & Friday
23 Holi 10.03.2020 Tuesday
 

 

 


 

 
Home
About the School
Principal's Message
Contact Us
Photo Gallery
Site Map
 
downlod-icon loction-icon    
Download Section  Vacancies Site Map    
 
H.S. - 4, Pocket A, Beta-1.
Greater Noida
Tel.: 0120-2322813
Mobile: 9910769922
Email: vbpsgn@gmail.com