Vishwa Bharati Public School
  vbps-logo
vbps-text-logo
 
 
         
           
aboutus-head
  List of Holidays
 
LIST OF HOLIDAYS FOR THE SESSION 2017-18
S.No.
Event
Date
Day
1 Ramnavami 05.04.2017 Wednesday
2 Mahavir Jayanti 09.04.2017 Sunday
3 Dr.Ambedkar Jayanti & Good Friday
Foundation Day

14.04.2017

20.04.2017

Friday

Thursday

4
5 Buddha Purnima 10.05.2017 Wednesday
6 Id-Ul-Fiter * 26.05.2017 Monday
7 Raksha Bandhan 07.08.2017 Monday
8 Independence Day & Janamashtami 15.08.2017 Tuesday
9 Id-Ul -Zuha(Bakrid) 02.09.2017 Saturday
10 Muharram 01.10.2017 Sunday
11 Gandhi Jayanti 02.10.2017 Monday
12 Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti 05.10.2017 Thursday
13 Deepavali 19.10.2017 Thursday
14 Goverdhan Puja 20.10.2017 Friday
15 Bhaiya Dooj 21.10.2017 Saturday

16

17

Guru Nanak's Jayanti 04.11.2017 Saturday
Id-Ul-Milad 01.12.2017 Friday
18 Christmas 25.12.2017 Monday
19 Republic Day 26.01.2018 Friday
20 Maha Shivratri

13.02.2018

14.02.2018

Tuesday

Wednesday

21 Holi 01.01.2018 Thursday
       
       
       
 

 

Summer Vacation - 18.05. 2017 to 30.06. 2017(Pre-Primary to Class VIII)

Summer Vacation - 26.05. 2017 to 30.06. 2017(Senior Section: IX - XII)

Re-Opening for Staff - 01.07.2017

Re-Opening for Students - 03.07.2017

Autumn Break - 28.09.2017 - 05.10.2017

Winter Break - 01.01.2018 - 09.01.2018


 

 
Home
About the School
Principal's Message
Contact Us
Photo Gallery
Site Map
 
downlod-icon loction-icon    
Download Section  Vacancies Site Map    
 
H.S. - 4, Pocket A, Beta-1.
Greater Noida
Tel.: 0120-2322813
Mobile: 9910769922
Email: vbpsgn@gmail.com