DATESHEET

 

Date Day Class X Class XII
06-12-19 Friday ---- English
09-12-19 Monday ---- Computer Science
11-12-19 Wednesday ---- Painting
13-12-19 Friday ---- Physical Education
16-12-19 Monday Science Chemistry/Accountancy
18-12-19 Wednesday Hindi/Sanskrit Music
23-12-19 Monday English Economics/Biology
24-12-19 Tuesday ---- Mathematics- XII A Only
26-12-19 Thursday Mathematics Physics/Business Studies
28-12-19 Saturday Social Science Mathematics- XII B Only
Date Day Class X
20-01-2020 Monday Science
22-01-2020 Wednesday Hindi/Sanskrit
24-01-2020 Friday English
27-01-2020 Monday Social Science
29-01-2020 Wednesday Mathematics

 

Date Day Class VI Class VII Class VIII Class IX Class X Class XI Class XII
08-07-19 Monday English Mathematics Science Mathematics Social Science Maths/Biology Eco./Comp.Sc\Music
09-07-19 Tuesday Science Computer Hindi Computer Hindi/Sanskrit Physics/B.Studies Chemistry/Accountancy
10-07-19 Wednesday Computer Hindi Computer English Science Physical Education Physical Education
11-07-19 Thursday S.Science Science S.Science Science English Eco./Comp.Sc\Music Fine Arts( Painting)
12-07-19 Friday Hindi Sanskrit English Hindi/Sanskrit Mathematics Chemistry/Accountancy Maths/Biology
15-07-19 Monday Mathematics S.Science Mathematics S.Science English Physics/B.Studies
16-07-19 Tuesday Sanskrit English Sanskrit ---- Fine Arts( Painting) English

 

Date Day Class I Class II Class III Class IV Class V Class VI Class VII Class VIII Class IX Class XI
13.09.19 Friday ---- ---- ---- ---- ---- ---- ---- ---- ---- Music
16.09.2019 Monday ---- ---- Math Hindi Sanskrit Science S.Science Math Science Math/Biology
18.09.2019 Wednesday E.V.S Hindi English Science English Computer Hindi Sanskrit Hindi/Sanskrit Physics/B.S.T
20.09.2019 Friday English Math G.K G.K Computer Sanskrit Computer English I.T Phy. Education
24.09.2019 Tuesday G.K E.V.S E.V.S Math S.Science S.Science Math S.Science S.Science Eco/Comp
26.09.2019 Thursday Hindi Hindi Hindi Computer Science Hindi English Computer English Chem/Accounts
28.09.2019 Saturday Math Computer Computer English Hindi Sanskrit Hindi Math English
30.09.2019 Monday ---- ---- ---- S.Science Math Math Science Science Painting

 

Date Day Class VI Class VII Class VIII Class IX Class XI
20--12-19 Friday English Mathematics Science Mathematics Eco./Comp.Sc
21-12-19 Saturday Computer Sanskrit Computer Computer Physical Education
23-12-19 Monday Science Science S.Science Science Maths/Biology
24-12-19 Tuesday S.Science Hindi Hindi English English
26-12-19 Thursday Mathematics S Science Mathematics S.Science Chemistry/Accountancy
27-12-19 Friday Hindi Computer Sanskrit Hindi/Sanskrit Physics/B.Studies
28-12-19 Saturday Sanskrit English English ---- Fine Arts( Painting)
30-12-19 Monday ---- ---- ---- ---- Music

 

Date Day Class VI Class VII Class VIII Class IX Class XI
23-12-19 Friday English Mathematics Science Mathematics Eco./Comp.Sc
24-12-19 Tuesday S.Science Hindi Hindi English English
26-12-19 Thursday Mathematics S.Science Mathematics S.Science Chem/Accountancy
27-12-19 Friday Hindi Computer Sanskrit Hindi/Sanskrit Physics/B.Studies
28-12-19 Saturday Sanskrit English English ---- Fine Arts( Painting)
30-12-19 Monday Computer Sanskrit Computer Computer Physical Education
20-01-20 Monday Science Science S.Science Science Maths/Biology
21-01-20 Tuesday ---- ---- ---- ---- Music