Vishwa Bharati Public School, Greater Noida hosted the Shri S. N. Ganju Memorial Inter School Debate in memory of the erstwhile General Secretary, Shri S.N. Ganju on the 5th of November 2022. 36 speakers from different schools came forward to put forth their divergent views on a common platform debating the pros and cons of a humongous population. -whether it is an asset or a liability? Students debated at length on demographic dividend, need for innovation and skill development. Judges Priyanka Ganguly, Dr. Shalini Shukla and Ritika Ambast from various walks of life boosted the debate with their in-depth knowledge on the topic. The Best Team was from Mayoor School, Noida. The first position was bagged by Tanvi Maheshwari of Mayoor School, Noida and Sanyogita Raj of Vishwa Bharati Public School, Greater Noida - FOR THE MOTION and for Niyati Arora, AGAINST THE MOTION. The runner -up FOR THE MOTION was secured by Garvita Varshney of Jaypee Public School, Greater Noida and the runner-up AGAINST THE MOTION was proudly taken away by Aafreen Khan of Mayoor School, Noida and Pranshita Sharma of Vishwa Bharati Public School, Greater Noida. The Shri S.N.Ganju Excellence Award was bagged by Manasvi Agrawal of Somerville International School, Noida and Krita Gupta of The Millennium School, Noida.